Board Members

  • Larry O’Neill, Chairman, South Dublin County Partnership
  • John Curran, TD
  • Des English, Local Enterprise Office, South Dublin
  • Jonathan McShane, St Vincent de Paul
  • Siobhan Monaghan, Sweet Cicely Catering
  • Rita O’Brien, South Dublin County Partnership

The board, management and staff of ACE Enterprise Park are committed to adhering to the voluntary Governance Code for Community, Voluntary and Charitable Organisations in Ireland. For more information, please click here

To download a copy of our commitment to the Governance Code, please click here.