Organisation Sector Main Contact Telephone Email
Limetree Childcare Childcare Fiona Sheridan 01 4579003 limetree@dublinwestchildcare.ie
Headway Brain Injury Service Kieran McCullagh 01 405 6951 loughrank@headway.ie
Dolcain Project Community Development Marian Freeman 01 4576055 dolcainproject@eircom.net
Dublin West Childcare Childcare Elaine Mc Quinlan 01 4579355 elaine@dublinwestchildcare.ie
Clean 4 U Cleaning Services Sailesh Tupsy 089 414 7429 info@clean4u.ie
Local Employment Service Employment Support Nicola Fogarty 01 4508788 Nicola.Fogarty@sdcpartnership.ie
Honeycomb Cafe Restaurant/Cafe Paul Quinlan 087 4166 272 q50catering@gmail.com
Beautiholic Beautician Donna O’Toole 085 1262777 dot2109@yahoo.co.uk
Loza Wool Wool Shop Maureen Christopher 086 3294558

0104575961

info@lozawool.ie
Envy Hair Studio Hairdresser Sherie Mahoney 01 4579138 sherie26@hotmail.com
True Colours Counselling Counselling Linda Clinton 01 4056889 ggmmooney@gmail.com
Citizens Information Board Advocacy Pearl Malone 076 1078460 pearl.malone@advocacy.ie
Feet First Podiatry/Chiropodist Janet Hazel 086 123 7829 hazel.jan@gmail.com
Silver Kitchen Food catering  Jins Abraham  087 314 1378 silverkitchen2014@gmail.com
Reform Fitness Fitness Mary Denton 085 1862827 marydenton17@yahoo.ie
Basam Venture Money Transfer Adebayo Rabiu 01 4670003 basamtrust@yahoo.co.uk
St John of Gods Community Development Elisa Doyle 01 4686 400 elisa.doyle@sjog.ie
Hippo Educational Services Educational Technology Niamh Kelly 083 803 5651 nkelly1224@gmail.com
Resolute Pilates & Fitness Fitness Denise Coughlan 085 2886110 denise@resolute.ie
Yummy Yummy Food delivery Elaine Li 01 4570777 elaineli75@yahoo.ie
All Storage Providers Facilities Management Brian Connell 01 4130913 sales@allstorageproviders.ie
Tús Care & Repair Community maintenance John Hyland 0872779660 J.Hyland@sdcpartnership.ie
Catts Speech and Occupational Therapy John Morris 0864679292 Jmorris@catts.ie
ACE Bolier Services Boiler Services Oisin Richards 01 4576684 oisin.reid@gmail.com
Clondalkin Women’s Network Community Development Linda Greene 01 4670748 info@cwn.ie
Unique Roofing Roofing David Murray 085 113 8455 davidmurrayroofing@gmail.com
3 R Consulting Stock Trading Peter Lawless 087 916 0860 peter@3r.ie
Eden Training Training specialists Sharon Smith 01 457 5364 sharon@eden.ie
Lavender Mill Connections Healing, Reading Susan Morris 0857565798 susanmorris211@gmail.com
Mulgrew Haulage Transportation Tony Dolye 01 4230562 tmulgrew@eircom.com
Seery Bookkeeping Bookkeeping Gertie Seery 01 4578832 gseery@gmail.com
G. Creighton Converting & Consulting Packaging Conversion Gary Creighton 086 392 2518 garycreighton@me.com
Lucky 13 Tattoo Studio Tattoo Artist Dean Fitzgerald 085 242 7024 dean.fitzgerald1980@gmail.com
Home Safe Home Alarms for Elderly Donna O Brien 0876822699 ercommunitycare@eircom.net
D Top Fitness Fitness Dean Carpenter 085 2045060 dean-carpenter91@hotmail.com
Phelan Spices Food Production Kevin Phelan 089 4033047 kphelan086@gmail.com
Caulfield Dunne Accountants Accountants Brian Dunne 0872870591 bdunne@caulfielddunne.ie
Lucan Disability Action Group Door to Door acessible transport Caroline Brady 01 4574405 info@ldag.ie
M + D Plumbing Plumbing and Bathrooms Noel Murphy 0868347860 Noel.ecorunit@gmail.com
Lee Training Health and Safety Training Andrew Lee 0851112025 andyslee2013@gmail.com
Bawnogue Boxing Club Community Development Patrick Jennings 085 744 0543 bawnogueboxingclub@gmail.com
Ability Locksmith Services Locksmith Gerard Russell 086 168 7838 info@abilitylocks.com
Mama Nagi’s Food + Drink Producer Mindy Keane 0863883113 shop@mamanagis.ie
Clondalkin Traveller Development Group Community Development Doreen Carpenter 01 4575124 cttec1@eircom.net
Richard Farrelly Suspended Ceilings Richard Farrelly TBC richard@rkcoatings.com
Southside Painters Painters & Decorators Glen Walsh 0851340732 glen@southsidepainters.com
Nutrition Breakfast Club Herbalife Weight Loss Club Amy Murphy 0857843458 amymurphy161@yahoo.com