Organisation Sector Main Contact Telephone Email
Limetree Childcare Childcare Fiona Sheridan 01 4579003 limetree@dublinwestchildcare.ie
Headway Brain Injury Service Kieran McCullagh 01 405 6951 mccullaghk@headway.ie
Dolcain Project Community Development Michelle Kearns 01 4576055 Michelle.Kearns@sdcpartnership.ie
Dublin West Childcare Childcare Aishling Kelly 01 4579355 aishling@dublinwestchildcare.ie
Clean 4 U Cleaning Services Sailesh Tupsy 089 414 7429 info@clean4u.ie
Local Employment Service Employment Support Ken Keenan 01 4508788 Ken.Keenan@sdcpartnership.ie
Honeycomb Cafe Restaurant/Cafe Paul Quinlan 087 4166 272 q50catering@gmail.com
Beautiholic Beautician Donna O’Toole 085 1262777 dot2109@yahoo.co.uk
Siopa Lara Fashion Lara Darby 01 4037413 siopalara@gmail.com
Envy Hair Studio Hairdresser Sherie Mahoney 01 4579138 sherie26@hotmail.com
True Colours Counselling Counselling Linda Clinton 01 4056889 ggmmooney@gmail.com
Citizens Information Board Advocacy Catherine Curran 076 1078460 catherine.curran@advocacy.ie
Feet First Podiatry/Chiropodist Janet Hazel 086 123 7829 hazel.jan@gmail.com
Silver Kitchen Food catering  Jins Abraham  087 314 1378 silverkitchen2014@gmail.com
Reform Fitness Fitness Mary Denton 085 1862827 marydenton17@yahoo.ie
Basam Venture Money Transfer Adebayo Rabiu 01 4670003 basamtrust@yahoo.co.uk
St John of Gods Community Development Elisa Doyle 01 4686 400 elisa.doyle@sjog.ie
Hippo Educational Services Educational Technology Niamh Kelly 083 803 5651 nkelly1224@gmail.com
Resolute Pilates & Fitness Fitness Denise Coughlan 085 2886110 denise@resolute.ie
Yummy Yummy Food delivery Elaine Li 01 4570777 elaineli75@yahoo.ie
All Storage Providers Facilities Management Brian Connell 01 4130913 sales@allstorageproviders.ie
Tús Care & Repair Community maintenance Luke Collins 086 0226644 lcollins@cpln.ie
Simon’s Fish Cakes Food Production Simon Gell 085 7763281 simongell@gmail.com
ACE Bolier Services Boiler Services Oisin Richards 01 4576684 oisin.ried@gmail.com
Clondalkin Women’s Network Community Development Linda Greene 01 4670748 info@cwn.ie
Unique Roofing Roofing David Murray 085 113 8455 davidmurrayroofing@gmail.com
3 R Consulting Stock Trading Peter Lawless 087 916 0860 peter@3r.ie
Eden Training Training specialists Sharon Smith 01 457 5364 sharon@eden.ie
Cathal Heneghan Digital Applications Cathal Heneghan 087 391 5867 cathal83@gmail.com
Mulgrew Haulage Transportation Tony Dolye 01 4230562 tmulgrew@eircom.com
Seery Bookkeeping Bookkeeping Gertie Seery 01 4574209 gseery@gmail.com
G. Creighton Converting & Consulting Packaging Conversion Gary Creighton 086 392 2518 garycreighton@me.com
Lucky 13 Tattoo Studio Tattoo Artist Dean Fitzgerald 085 242 7024 dean.fitzgerald1980@gmail.com
Friends in Ireland Development Charity John Clarke 087 2566994 office@friendsinireland.org
D Top Fitness Fitness Dean Carpenter 085 2045060 dean-carpenter91@hotmail.com
Phelan Spices Food Production Kevin Phelan 089 4033047 kphelan086@gmail.com
D & G Tyres Car Repair Christopher Maher 085 276 4928 dparsons234@gmail.com
Rock of Ages African Food African food specialists Idowu Nduribe 089 965 3405 idowunduribe@gmail.com
HD Tracking Systems Information Technology Tommy Dunning 087 273 1838 hdtrackingsystems@gmail.com
Mark Grogan Food production Mark Grogan 086 860 4575 markgrogan76@gmail.com
Bawnogue Boxing Club Community Development Patrick Jennings 085 744 0543 bawnogueboxingclub@gmail.com
Ability Locksmith Services Locksmith Gerard Russell 086 168 7838 info@abilitylocks.com
Kamil Pastuszka Project Management Kamil Pastuszka 087 3677 370 kamil.pastuszka85@gmail.com
Clondalkin Traveller Development Group Community Development Doreen Carpenter 01 4575124 cttec1@eircom.net
Richard Farrelly Suspended Ceilings Richard Farrelly TBC richard@rkcoatings.com
Enda Hunston Financial Markets and Sales & Marketing Enda Hunston 087 7106620 end-a@hotmail.com
Qupact International Web application based Consulting Rory Cunniffe 087 7236 891 rory@qupact.com